Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

70 Rogue Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Datolite

70 Rogue Application Empty
PostSubject: 70 Rogue Application   70 Rogue Application Icon_minitimeMon May 19, 2008 4:16 am

About Me
Hey guys, my name is Frederick, I haven't been playing WoW that long, but I'm addicted. I've been having some problems with my laptop recently but I've ordered a new PC which should arrive today hopefully Very Happy I live in Manchester, England, I'm down here for University I'm originally from Sunderland. The degree I'm studying is Media Technology.

England

Playing schedule and hours/day:
Well, since I've left University for Summer, I will be on pretty much all day when I get my new computer. Any time from 10am-1am I would be available, not constantly as I do have a girlfriend and social events to attend. Smile

Able to raid daily from 19.00-00.00?
Yes, this would be suited to my schedule.

My MMO history and previous guilds?
Not sure if we can really count Runescape Smile Played two years of Guild Wars, 1337 hours, no joke Razz. Quit that because I found it boring, got to Rank 7, and played many GvGs. Then started playing WoW, been playing it for around 4 months and love it. Previous guilds, only been in the one, Cursed Blood.

Why you want to join us?
I've heard a lot about you guys, and I'd like the opportunity to play in an environment with like minded people and skilled people, whom I can also learn from and possibly teach a thing or two, share my experiences and learn lessons. I'm also friends with Gnomespanker, have had interactions with Briaxx, Barrior and a couple others.

What can you provide us with?
Experience playing a rogue, good DPS, a friendly smile, good communication skills and a positive personality.

Character Details:

Name:
Datolite

Class:
Rogue

/played time (ingame):