Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Morphene L70 Undead Rogue - Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Morphene

Morphene L70 Undead Rogue - Application Empty
PostSubject: Morphene L70 Undead Rogue - Application   Morphene L70 Undead Rogue - Application Icon_minitimeThu May 15, 2008 2:57 pm

About Me
Hello fellow hordes my name is Kristian Ekström and I'm 22 years old, I'm currently living in Sweden where I work as a salesman on a company called El-giganten. Apart from that I like to keep my body in shape so train Muay Thai + workout on the gym. Else I'm just a regular guy who loves to travel, meeting new people and play WOW ofc.

Sweden *brrrrr*

Playing schedule and hours/day:
Depends on my mood rly. But let's say, 6-8 hours a day. Weekends is my freetime so I might show up for a ZA or smthn, else I'm hanging out with friends. Don't wanna lose my social life over a game. Tho id love to come for weekend progress raids if needed.

Able to raid daily from 19.00-00.00?
Yes these are perfect times for me, I get home from work around 16:30 aprox, then I go to the gym for 1 hour after that I'm on untill raid ends.

My MMO history and previous guilds?